Saslong Classic Club / Gardena - Gröden
Str. Dursan, 106    |    I - 39047 St. Cristina
Tel. +39 0471 793450
codice destinatario: MJ1OYNU
VAT Reg No: IT01657370217


Adrien Theaux opens the super-G on Friday


The start numbers for the super-G on the Saslong were decided during a lovely celebration at the "Puent da Mulin" in Selva/Wolkenstein.

The Frenchman Adrien Theaux will be the first racer to depart the start house at 12:00 noon. The leader of the super-G overall standings, Mauro Caviezel, follows with bib number three. The winners of this year's two super-Gs, Kjetil Jansrud (Norway) and Max Franz (Austria), will take the numbers nine and 17, respectively, while last year's winner Josef Ferstl from Germany will race with bib number ten.

The three South Tyroleans from the top group, Christof Innerhofer, Dominik Paris and Peter Fill, have bib numbers six, eight and 18.

The complete start list of the super-G can be found here.